Get in Touch

Registration Enquiries

Tom Packham
tpackham@russellpublishing.com
+44 1959 563 311 ext. 2084

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

William Fowler / David Ling
wfowler@russellpublishing.com
dling@russellpublishing.com
+44 1959 563 311 ext. 2023 / 2025

Speaking Opportunities

Caroline Broderick
cbroderick@russellpublishing.com
+44 1959 563 311 ext. 2086

Media Partnerships

Natasha Bettell
nbettell@russellpublishing.com
+44 1959 563 311 ext. 2067

Customer Service

Events Team
events@russellpublishing.com
+44 1959 563 311 ext. 2088

HAVE QUESTIONS? Send us a message

DON'T MISS OUT Book your place